Читы для Def Jam: Fight for NY – The Takeover

Коды для игры Def Jam: Fight for NY: The Takeover

Секретные композиции:

LOYALTY    - After Hours by Nyne
MILITAIN - Anything Goes by C-N-N
CHOPPER    - Blindside by Baxter
BIGBOI - Bust by Outkast
CHOCOCITY - Comp by Comp
AKIRA - Dragon House by Chiang
PLATINUMB - Get it Now by Bless
GHOSTSHELL - Koto by Chiang
GONBETRUBL - Lil Bro by Ric-A-Che
KIRKJONES - Man Up by Sticky Fingaz
RESPECT - Move! by Public Enemy
POWER - Original Gangster by Ice T
ULTRAMAG - Poppa Large by Ultramagnetic MC's
SIEZE - Sieze the day by Bless
CARTAGENA - Take a look at my life by Fat Joe
PUMP - Walk with Me by Joe Budden

Горячие обсуждения